19th ANNUAL CAI GOLD COAST GOLF TOURNAMENT

Golf Umbrella Sponsor
The Cooperator

Beverage Cart Sponsor

 

 

Mike Normandale – michael.j.normandale@sherwin.com

 

 

Tom Spino – toms@anncoservices.com

Dinner Sponsor
All County Pavement Management Solutions

Dave Lyonnais – dlyonnais@allcountypaving.com

Cocktail Hour Sponsor

 

 

 

Ron Giles – ronald@sptplumbing.com

 

 

 

Kevin Hunt – kevin@nanaks.com

Beverage Tent Sponsor

 

 

 

Melissa DaSilva – mdasilva@bestroofing.net

Super Restoration

Adam Eckstein – adam@superrestoration.com

 

 

 

Greg Pare – gregp@wsifl.net

Hole in One Sponsor

 

 

 

Peter Rossi – prossi@forgeeng.com

 

Putting Contest Sponsor

 

 

David Ludwig  – david@munyanpainting.com

Boxed Lunch Sponsor

 

 

Sal Yanello – info@hometownpest.com

Cigar Sponsor

 

 

 

Rudy Forjan – rudy.forjan@benjaminmoore.com

Grand Prize

Matt Reedy – mreedy@plastridge.com

Prize Sponsor

 

 

Janet McMillan – janettmcmillan@adt.com

 

 

 

 

John Browne – jmbrowne@roof-a-cide.com

 

 

 

Kathy Naughton – knaughton@stonegatebank.com

Tee Design Sponsor

 

 

Janet McMillan – janettmcmillan@adt.com

 

 

 

Karen Lazar – klazar@cambridgecleaning.com

 

 

 

Laureen Weaver – lweaver@hawkeyefla.com


Upcoming Events

Fri 22

2017 CAI Gold Coast 19th Annual Golf Tournament

September 22
Boynton Beach Florida
United States
Nov 03

CAI Leadership Forum – Florida Communities

November 3 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Orlando FL
United States