Board of Directors

MicheleBilawsky_smChapter Executive Director

Michele Bilawsky, CMCA®, AMS™, PCAM®
Gold Coast Chapter
(561) 716-3646
Mbilawsky@cai-goldcoast.org


PRESIDENT:

glenn_remler_sm

Glenn Remler
Sherwin Williams
(954) 547-1217 – Cell
gremler@cai-goldcoast.org


PRESIDENT-ELECT:

David Lyonnais
All County Paving
(561) 232-5799
dlyonnais@cai-goldcoast.org


VICE PRESIDENT:

Nicole Pare
Hawkeye Management
561-699-6939
npare@cai-goldcoast.org


LorraineMegdanis_smTREASURER

Lorraine Megdanis
(561) 777-6725
Lmegdanis@cai-goldcoast.org


Secretary

Jen Cunha
Jennifer Cunha Law
561-670-3744
jcunha@cai-goldcoast.org


DIRECTORS:

Ryan Aboud
Backer Law Firm
(561) 361-8535
raboud@cai-goldcoast.org


joeadamso_sm
Joe Adamson
First Service Residential
(561) 308-4669
jadamson@cai-goldcoast.org


Jen Olson
561-236-3378
jolson@cai-goldcoast.org


Mike Eustace, CMCA
Glen Eagles Country Club
(561) 496-1001
meustace@cai-goldcoast.org


Steve Rappaport
Sachs Sax Caplan Law Firm
(954) 348-1707
srappaport@cai-goldcoast.org