Board of Directors

MicheleBilawsky_smChapter Executive Director

Michele Bilawsky, CMCA®, AMS™, PCAM®
Gold Coast Chapter
(561) 716-3646
Mbilawsky@cai-goldcoast.org

 
 


PRESIDENT:

Nicole Pare
Hawkeye Management
561-699-6939
npare@caigoldcoast.org

 
 


PRESIDENT-ELECT:

glenn_remler_smGlenn Remler
Sherwin Williams
(954) 547-1217 – Cell
gremler@caigoldcoast.org

 
 


VICE PRESIDENT:

Ronn Hornsby
(954) 275-1288
rhornsby@cai-goldcoast.org

 
 


LorraineMegdanis_smTREASURER

Lorraine Megdanis
Presentation Dynamics, Inc.
(561) 777-6725
Lmegdanis@cai-goldcoast.org

 
 


Secretary

Jen Olson
561-236-3378
jolson@cai-goldcoast.org


DIRECTORS:

Ryan Aboud
Backer Law Firm
(561) 361-8535
raboud@cai-goldcoast.org

 
 


joeadamso_sm
Joe Adamson
First Service Residential
(561) 308-4669
jadamson@cai-goldcoast.org

 
 


Jen Cunha
Jennifer Cunha Law
561-670-3744
jcunha@cai-goldcoast.org

 
 


Mike Eustace, CMCA
Glen Eagles Country Club
(561) 496-1001
meustace@cai-goldcoast.org

 
 


David Lyonnais
All County Paving
(561) 232-5799
dlyonnais@cai-goldcoast.org