EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Jen Olson
Centennial Bank
(561) 236-3378
jolson@cai-goldcoast.org

Immediate Past President

David Lyonnais
All County Paving
(561) 232-5799
dlyonnais@cai-goldcoast.org

President Elect

Garry Porter, Jr.
Affinity Management
(954) 682-0526
GAP@managedbyaffinity.com

Vice President

Matt Reedy
Plastridge Insurance
(727) 542-8995
mreedy@cai-goldcoast.org

Treasurer

Mike Eustace, CMCA
Glen Eagles Country Club
(561) 496-1001
meustace@cai-goldcoast.org

Secretary

Nicole Pare’
First Service Residential
(561) 699-6939
npare@cai-goldcoast.org

DIRECTORS

John Kline
GRS Management
(561) 245-1942
jkline@grs.com

Erin Nickerson
Super Restoration
(561) 223-7934
erin@superrestoration.com

Irene LaTour
Bent Tree Villas East
(561) 951-8054
familylatour@gmail.com

Michael Ungerbuehler
Sachs, Sax & Caplan
(561) 237-6895
mungerbuehler@ssclawfirm.com