Powered by ZigaForm version 3.9.7
Who We Are2018-12-21T18:12:32+00:00

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chapter Executive Director

Michele Bilawsky, CMCA®, AMS™, PCAM®
Gold Coast Chapter
(561)716-3646
Mbilawsky@cai-goldcoast.org

President

David Lyonnais
All County Paving
(561)232-5799
dlyonnais@cai-goldcoast.org

President Elect

Jen Olson
Bank of The Ozarks
(561)236-3378
jolson@cai-goldcoast.org

Immediate Past President

Nicole Pare’
First Service Residential
561-699-6939
npare@cai-goldcoast.org

Vice President

Steve Rappaport
Sax Sachs Caplan
(954)348-1707
srappaport@cai-goldcoast.org

Secretary

Mike Eustace, CMCA
Glen Eagles Country Club
(561) 496-1001
meustace@cai-goldcoast.org

Treasurer

Lorraine Megdanis
Campbell Property Management
(561)777-6725
lmegdanis@cai-goldcoast.org

DIRECTORS

Ryan Aboud
Backer Aboud Poliacoff Foelster
(954)552-7739
raboud@cai-goldcoast.org

Jennifer Cunha
Jennifer Cunha Law Office
(954)552-7739
jcunharaboud@cai-goldcoast.org

Matt Reedy
Plastridge Insurance
727-542-8995
mreedy@cai-goldcoast.org

Peter Rossi
Forge Engineering
(239)289-3025
prossi@cai-goldcoast.org

Justin Zelikoff
Trump National
(904)403-4343
jzelikoff@cai-goldcoast.org