EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chapter Executive Director

Michele Bilawsky, CMCA®, AMS™, PCAM®
Gold Coast Chapter
(561)716-3646
ced.caigoldcoast@gmail.com

President

Jen Olson
Centennial Bank
(561)236-3378
jolson@cai-goldcoast.org

Vice President

Matt Reedy
Plastridge Insurance
727-542-8995
mreedy@cai-goldcoast.org

Immediate Past President

David Lyonnais
All County Paving
(561)232-5799
dlyonnais@cai-goldcoast.org

Treasurer

Mike Eustace, CMCA
Glen Eagles Country Club
(561)496-1001
meustace@cai-goldcoast.org

Secretary

Nicole Pare’
First Service Residential
(561)699-6939
npare@cai-goldcoast.org

DIRECTORS

Jennifer Cunha
Jennifer Cunha Law Office
(954)552-7739
jcunharaboud@cai-goldcoast.org

Garry Porter, Jr.
Castle Management
954-682-0526
gporter@cai-goldcoast.org

John Kline
GRS Management
(561)245-1942
jkline@grs.com

Erin Nickerson
Super Restoration
(561)223-7934
erin@superrestoration.com

Justin Zelikoff
Trump National
(904)403-4343
jzelikoff@cai-goldcoast.org

Irene LaTour
familylatour@gmail.com
561-951-8054
Bent Tree Villas East