Powered by ZigaForm version 3.9.6.3
Who We Are2018-10-16T18:14:57+00:00

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chapter Executive Director

Michele Bilawsky,
CMCA®, AMS™, PCAM®
Gold Coast Chapter
(561) 716-3646
Mbilawsky@cai-goldcoast.org

President

David Lyonnais
All County Paving
(561) 232-5799
dlyonnais@cai-goldcoast.org

Vice President

Nicole Pare
First Service Residential
561-699-6939
npare@cai-goldcoast.org

Treasurer

Lorraine Megdanis
First Service Residential
(561) 777-6725
lmegdanis@cai-goldcoast.org

Secretary

Jen Olson
Bank of The Ozarks
561-236-3378
jolson@cai-goldcoast.org

DIRECTORS

Ryan Aboud
Backer Law Firm
(561) 361-8535
raboud@cai-goldcoast.org

Joe Adamson
First Service Residential
(561) 308-4669
jadamson@cai-goldcoast.org

Katherine Deal
Optimal Outsource
(813) 215-6760
kdeal@cai-goldcoast.org

Mike Eustace, CMCA
Glen Eagles Country Club
(561) 496-1001
meustace@cai-goldcoast.org

Steve Rappaport
Sachs Sax Caplan Law Firm
(954) 348-1707
srappaport@cai-goldcoast.org

Jennifer Cunha Law
561-670-3744
jcunha@cai-goldcoast.org

Matt Reedy
Plastridge Insurance
727-542-8995
mreedy@cai-goldcoast.org

Justin Zelikoff
Trump National Jupiter
561-691-8743
jzelikoff@cai-goldcoast.org