INDUSTRYBUSINESSCONTACTPHONEEMAIL
AIR FILTERS
Oxyclean Air FiltersMr. Manny Cristia(561)307-0865admin@oxyclean.com
ATTORNEYS
Backer Aboud Poliakoff & Foelster LLPMr. Keith F. Backer(561)361-8535keith@backerlawfirm.com
Basulto Robbins & Associates, LLPMr. Russell Robbins, Esq.(954)510-1000rrobbins@brlawyers.com
Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh Jardine PCMs. Loura K. Sanchez, Esq.(303)792-5595lsanchez@burgsimpson.com
Gelfand & Arpe, P.A.Mr. Michael J. Gelfand, Esq.(561)655-6224mjgelfand@gelfandarpe.com
KatzmanChandlerMr. Aaron Rosenberg(954)486-7774arosenberg@katzmanchandler.com
Kaye Bender Rembaum, PLMr. Michael Bender, Esq.(954)928-0680MBender@kbrlegal.com
Law Office of J. M. CunhaMs. Jennifer M. Cunha(561)231-0640jennifer@jennifercunhalawoffice.com
McCabe & RonsmanMr. Michael John McCabe(904)396-0090glutz@flcalegal.com
Randall K. Roger & Associates, P.A.Mr. Randall K. Roger(561)988-5598rroger@randallkroger.com
Rosenbaum PLLCMs. Catie Phillips(561)653-2900cphillips@rosenbaumpllc.com
Sachs Sax Caplan, PLMr. Louis Caplan, Esq.(561)237-6840lcaplan@sslawfl.com
Shendell and Pollock, P.L.Mr. Gary Shendell, Esq.(561)241-2323gary@shendellpollock.com
BANKING & FINANCE COMPANIES
Alliance Association BankMs. Lisa Elkan(561)212-2091lelkan@allianceassociationbank.com
Bank Leumi USAMs. Liliya Ziano(305)918-6996liliya.ziano@leumiusa.com
Bank OZKMr. Jeffrey A. Ulm, CMCA, AMS, PCAM(954)268-6685jeff.ulm@ozk.com
BB&T Association ServicesMs. Jayme E. Gelfand, AMS, PCAM(561)251-1980jgelfand@bbandt.com
Capital OneAlessandra Shahnazarian(561)353-8314alessandra.shahnazarian@capitalone.com
Centennial BankMs. Jennifer Olson(561)236-3378jolson@my100bank.com
CINC Capital, LLCMs. Robin L. Storey, CMCA(770)365-3331robin@cinccapital.com
CITMr. Luis Alicea(786)273-5197luis.alicea@cit.com
Popular Association BankingMs. Molly Hime(800)233-7164mhime@popular.com
Seacoast Commerce BankMs. Rachel Rowley, AMS, PCAM(331)305-0869rrowley@sccombank.com
Sterling National BankMr. Jack Colson(407)383-1616jcolson@snb.com
Union Bank Homeowners Association ServicesMs. Amanda Orlando, CMCA(386)424-0830amanda.orlando@unionbank.com
Valley BankMs. Darnel DiGerlando(407)992-3768ddigerlando@valley.com
COLLECTIONS
Assessment Consultant IncMr. Fred Cirlin(561)752-0904assessconsult@comcast.net
Association Dues Assurance Corporation (ADAC)Mr. Jason Ward(586)415-8700jasonward@associationdues.net
Sperlonga Data & Analytics Systems, LLCMr. Edmund LaFrance, CMCA(843)270-5133elafrance@hotmail.com
CONTRACTORS
American Building Contractors, Inc.Mr. Mike Whitten(954)698-5959mikew@abc-fla.com
Complete Aluminum General ContractorsMr. Michael McAvoy(561)465-9612michael@completealuminum.net
CPA'S
Lanter Leonardo & Dicrescenzo, LLCMr. Alex Leonardo(561) 998-7770aleonardo@lldcpa.com
Gerstle, Rosen, & Associates, P.A.Mr. Mark Gerstle(305)937-0116mgerstle@gerstlerosen.com
DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT
CondoCertsMrs. KC Ross(913)725-1330kross@condocerts.com
HomeWiseDocs.com
WelcomeLinkMrs. Felicia Summerlin913-725-3114fsummerlin@uhlig.com
ENGINEERING
Delta Engineering & Inspection, Inc.Mr. Steven J. Mainardi(941)727-2600smainardi@delta-engineers.com
The Falcon Group – Engineering, Architecture & Reserve SpecialistsMr. William J. Pyznar(908)595-0050wpyznar@falconengineering.com
Forge Engineering IncorporatedMr. Peter Rossi(239)514-4100prossi@forgeeng.com
INSURANCE
Distinguished ProgramsMr. Michael Thabet
Heritage Insurance1 (855) 620-9978SalesAndMarketing@heritagepci.com
Ian H. Graham InsuranceMs. Sylvia Tagle(818)742-1430sylvia.tagle@aon.com
Mack, Mack & Waltz Insurance Group, Inc.Mr. Todd Woonton(954)640-6225 (103)twoonton@mackinsurance.com
McGowan Program AdministratorsMr. Joel W. Meskin, Esq., CIRMS(440)333-6300 (2240)jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
MiddleOak800-622-3780
Plastridge Insurance AgencyPaige Gantt(561)276-5221pgantt@plastridge.com
Rick Carroll InsuranceMs. Kristin deLaney(772)334-3181kdelaney@rickcarroll.com
INSURANCE ADJUSTORS
United Claims SpecialistsMs. Sandy Giel(561)289-6048sandy@ucsfl.com
LAKE/WETLANDS MAINTENANCE
ClarkeMr. Darrel Bagiotti(954)594-0079dbagiotti@clarke.com
Lake & Wetland Management, Inc.Mr. Blake Morrow561-303-1013blake.morrow@lakeandwetland.com
SOLitude Lake ManagementMs. Tracy Fleming(979)279-2946info@solitudelake.com
SOX Erosion SolutionsMr. Brian Fischer(561)501-0057bfischer@soxerosion.com
The Lake Doctors, Inc.Mr. Fabian Stern(407)327-1080julian.stern@lakedoctors.com
LANDSCAPING
XtremelandscapingMr. Josh Hopfer(954)304-0719josh@xtremelandscaping.com
Yellowstone LandscapeMr. Eric Pothast(336)437-6211
MAILBOXES
Addresses of Distinction Street Signs & MailboxesMr. Reinhardt Cyphers(770)436-6198reinhardt@aodmailboxes.com
MANAGEMENT COMPANIES
Allied Property Management Group, Inc.Mr. Anthony Marotta(561)214-4517 (100)anthony@alliedpmg.com
Atlantic Pacific ManagementMr. Thomas Smith(561)819-5433tsmith@apmanagement.net
Boutique Property Management, LLCMr. John Lebrevelec(561)330-9933boutiquepropmgt@gmail.com
Capital Realty Advisors, Inc.Mr. Todd Jackson(561)624-5888tjackson@capitalrealtyadvisors.com
Castle GroupJordan Goldman(561)276-4500jgoldman@castlegroup.com
Coastal Property ManagementMs. Regina Krett772-600-8900Regina@cpmfl.com
Elliott Merrill Community ManagementMs. Cheryl Grandy(772)569-9853cherylg@elliottmerrill.com
FirstService ResidentialMr. Robert G Smith(954)378-1046robert.g.smith@fsresidential.com
Florida One Property ManagementMr. William F. Russo, CMCA(561)488-4802wrusso@floridaonemgt.com
G.R.S. Management Associates, Inc.Mr. Joe Gilbert(561)641-8554joe@grsmgt.com
Hawk-Eye Management, Inc.Mrs. Barbara Patti(561)392-1601bpatti@hawkeyefla.com
HRT Realty Services, LLCMr. Barry Consovoy(561)998-3011bconsovoy@hrtrealty.com
Jilsa Management LLCShaun Patterson(561)544-1122Shaunpatterson@jilsamanagement.com
Lang Management Company, Inc.Ms. Marita Butzbach(561)625-0030maritab@langmanagement.com
May Management Services, Inc.Ms. Catherine Marks(904)461-9708cmarks@mayresort.com
MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE
AppFolio, Inc.Ms. Grace Burns(805)617-2167grace.burns@appfolio.com
CINC SystemsMs. Vickie Johnson, CMCA, AMS(404)314-0682vickie@cincsystems.com
ClickPayMr. Patrick Hixson(201)733-4422phixson@clickpay.com
TOPS Software, LLCMs. Stefanie Ford(800)760-9966stefanief@topssoft.com
PAINTING COMPANIES
Beachfront Painting & WaterproofingMr. David Ludwig(561)660-2739david.ludwig@beachfrontpainting.net
BEHR & KILZ Paints & PrimersMr. Tim Hoss(714)365-7427thoss@behr.com
Benjamin Moore & CompanyMr. Rodolfo Forjan(305)796-9860rudy.forjan@benjaminmoore.com
CertaPro PaintersMr. Jeff Lee(800)462-3782jlee@certapro.com
EmpireWorks Reconstruction and PaintingMs. Danielle Whitaker(847)877-1197dwhitaker@empireworks.com
Mario's Painting of S. Florida, Inc.Mr. Mario Pena(561)968-6834mariospainting@bellsouth.net
PPG Paints
Sherwin WilliamsMs. Jessica Ocasio(561) 345-5564jessica.ocasio@sherwin.com
PAVING
All County PavingMr. Kenneth Goldberg(561)588-0949kgoldberg@allcountypaving.com
Driveway Maintenance, Inc.Ms. Leiddy Fernandez(941)400-7399lfernandez@driveway.net
Federal Maintenance, Inc.Ms. Rebecca Repetti(954)784-2262rebecca@954asphalt.com
Asphalt Restoration TechnologyMs. Connie Lorenz407-826-4732Connie.Lorenz@asphaltnews.com
PEST CONTROL
Hometown Pest Control, Inc.Mr. Salvatore Yanello(561)483-4333info@hometownpest.com
PLUMBING
Pipe Restoration SolutionsMr. Ron Giles(561)602-8660ronnieg@prspipe.com
Specialized Pipe Technologies855-549-1911info@sptpipe.com
POOL SERVICES
Commercial Energy SpecialistsMs. Remy Baker(561)744-1557 (122)rbaker@ceswaterquality.com
Symbiont Service CorporationMr. David Ballard(941)716-2508daveb@symbiontservice.com
PRINTING
Optimal OutsourceMr. Tom McMurray(949)916-3700tom@optimaloutsource.com
PUBLICATIONS
CooperatorMr. Henry Robbins(212)683-5700henry@yrinc.com
Florida Community Association JournalMr. Richard Johns(561) 277-8152rjohns@fcapgroup.com
RESERVE STUDIES
Association Reserves- FloridaMr. Will G. Simons, RS(954)210-7925 (101)wsimons@reservestudy.com
J.R. Frazer Inc.Mr. Sundeep Jay, RS(561)488-3012jrfrazerent@aol.com
Reserve Advisors, LLCMr. Nick Brenneman(800)980-9881nick@reserveadvisors.com
Sedgwick Valuation ServicesMs. Chrissy W. Castro(407)805-0086Chrissy.Wright-Castro@Sedgwick.com
RESTORATION COM
Super Restoration Service Co.Ms. Leeyen Sieza(305)233-0500ls@superrestoration.com
ROAD SAFETY SOLUTIONS
Traffic LogixMr. Marc Roth(844)304-6449 (204)mroth@logixits.com
ROOF CLEANING
Roof-A-CideMr. Chad Gillyard(800)806-6727magnabonmarketing@outlook.com
ROOFING
Best Roofing, LLC
Crown Roofing LLCMr. Christopher Copeland855-276-9655sales@crownrfg.com
Owens CorningMs. Zack Farris(419)466-1656zack.farris@owenscorning.com
SECURITY
ADT SecurityMs. Janett McMillan(954)683-9906 (1907)janettmcmillan@adt.com
Allied Universal
Cambridge Security Services, Inc.Ms. Karen Lazar(954)320-4407klazar@cambridgesecurityservices.com
Envera SystemsMs. Brie Shouppe(855)936-8372info@enverasystems.com
GardaWorld Security ServicesMr. Adam Shapiro(954)242-8665adam.shapiro@garda.com
Goliath Protective Services, LLCMrs. Monica Rendon(561)207-2378 (1)goliathprotectiveservices@gmail.com
Marksman Security CorporationMr. Joel Leffler(954)464-6704 (318)joel@marksmansecurity.com
Sunstates Security, LLCMr. Travis Miller(407)318-4821tmiller@sunstatessecurity.com
SMART HOMES
Alloy HomeMr. Phil Lamb480-352-1206phil.lamb@smartrent.com
TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Communications Consulting GroupMs. Rochelle Spence(561)671-9996acounting@ccgconsult.com
Kings III Emergency CommunicationsMr. Chad Talbert(561)480-7775ctalbert@kingsiii.com